Fall 2018 Board Members

 

Board Email icysl.board@gmail.com

President

Rohit Simeon icysl.board+rohit@gmail.com
Referee Coordinator

Keith Koenig

icysl.board+keith@gmail.com

Treasurer

Daniel Ortega

icysl.board+danny@gmail.com

Disciplinary Committee /

Scorekeepers

Keith Koenig

Jen Miller

icysl.board+keith@gmail.com

icysl.board+jen@gmail.com

Flight Coordinator / Webmaster

Sonya Leingang

icysl.board+sonya@gmail.com

President Emeritus Mike Burkert

michaelburkert1@gmail.com

Google+ Search on:  ICYSL NJ

 

Other Important Email Addresses

 

Official Rosters must be submitted by September 2, 2018. Mail to:  icysl.board+sonya@gmail.com

Team Name or Contact information change.  Mail to:  icysl.board+contact@gmail.com
Schedule change.  Mail to:  icysl.board+schedule@gmail.com
Kip Awards must be submitted prior to playoff week 1.  Mail to:  icysl.board+kip@gmail.com
To request more details about your town joining ICYSL.  Mail to:  icysl.board+join@gmail.com
Website Issue.  Mail to:  icysl.board+website@gmail.com

 

© Copyright 2018 Intercounty Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.