Spring 2019 Board Members

 

Board Email icysl.board@gmail.com

President

Rohit Simeon icysl.board+rohit@gmail.com
Referee Coordinator

Keith Koenig

icysl.board+keith@gmail.com

Co-Treasurers

Rohit Simeon

Keith Koenig

icysl.board+rohit@gmail.com

icysl.board@keith@gmail.com

Disciplinary Committee /

Scorekeepers

Keith Koenig

Jen Miller

Jonasz Knapik

icysl.board+keith@gmail.com

icysl.board+jen@gmail.com

icysl.board+jonasz@gmail.com

Flight Coordinator / Webmaster

Rohit Simeon

icysl.board+rohit@gmail.com

President Emeritus Mike Burkert

michaelburkert1@gmail.com

Google+ Search on:  ICYSL NJ

 

Game Reports

Please use the following email addresses to report game issues (injury, card, issue)...

 

Yellow Card in a Game icysl.board+yellowcard@gmail.com
Red Card in a Game icysl.board+redcard@gmail.com
Injury in a Game icysl.board+injury@gmail.com
Other Issue in a Game Please reach out to your individual town rep.
Game ended by Mercy Rule icysl.board+mercy@gmail.com
Referee Report icysl.board+refreport@gmail.com

 

Other Important Email Addresses

 

Official Rosters must be submitted before Week A. Mail to:  icysl.board+roster@gmail.com

Team Name or Contact information change.  Mail to:  icysl.board+contact@gmail.com
Schedule change.  Mail to:  icysl.board+schedule@gmail.com
Kip Awards must be submitted prior to playoff week 1.  Mail to:  icysl.board+kip@gmail.com
To request more details about your town joining ICYSL.  Mail to:  icysl.board+join@gmail.com
Website Issue.  Mail to:  icysl.board+website@gmail.com