ICYSL Fall 2013
U14 Boys B Pts GP W T L GF GA
01. Summit Crush (NJ)   7187013116
02. Berkeley Heights Badgers   6286023415
03. Cranford Warriors   6086023014
04. Edison MetroStars   538512267
05. Scotch Plains Fanwood Morris   5185032313
06. Westfield Galaxy   3583141020
07. Scotch Plains Fanwood Stueck   2681162344
08. Clark Knights (NJ)   1881071228
09. Summit Sparks (NJ)   1580171446
  U14 Boys B
Fri, September 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135200   5:30 pm Westfield Galaxy 0-6 Cranford Warriors
Sat, September 7, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135203   6:00 pm Edison MetroStars 4-2 Summit Crush
Sun, September 8, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135204   12:30 pm Westfield Galaxy 2-0 Summit Sparks
Sun, September 15, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135205   11:45 am Berkeley Heights Badgers 4-0 Cranford Warriors
135206   12:30 pm Scotch Plains Fanwood Stueck 1-2 Westfield Galaxy
135208   1:00 pm Clark Knights 0-4 Edison MetroStars
Sat, September 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135210   1:00 pm Cranford Warriors 3-2 Scotch Plains Fanwood Morris
135212   1:15 pm Scotch Plains Fanwood Stueck 6-6 Summit Sparks
135211   2:00 pm Summit Crush 4-1 Clark Knights
Sun, September 22, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135214   3:30 pm Cranford Warriors 2-1 Edison MetroStars
135213   7:00 pm Westfield Galaxy 1-5 Berkeley Heights Badgers
Fri, September 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135217   8:00 pm Westfield Galaxy 1-1 Edison MetroStars
Sat, September 28, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135215   10:30 am Scotch Plains Fanwood Morris 1-4 Berkeley Heights Badgers
135218   3:00 pm Summit Crush 5-4 Scotch Plains Fanwood Stueck
Sun, September 29, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135201   4:00 pm Clark Knights 1-3 Berkeley Heights Badgers
Fri, October 4, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135207   7:15 pm Summit Sparks 1-8 Scotch Plains Fanwood Morris
Sat, October 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135220   1:00 pm Summit Sparks 0-7 Edison MetroStars
135222   3:00 pm Summit Crush 4-1 Scotch Plains Fanwood Morris
135219   7:15 pm Scotch Plains Fanwood Stueck 5-9 Berkeley Heights Badgers
Sun, October 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135221   5:00 pm Clark Knights 1-4 Cranford Warriors
Sat, October 12, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135227   1:00 pm Clark Knights 3-5 Scotch Plains Fanwood Stueck
135224   1:45 pm Cranford Warriors 1-2 Summit Crush
135225   2:15 pm Edison MetroStars 1-2 Scotch Plains Fanwood Morris
Sun, October 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135223   9:00 am Clark Knights 2-3 Westfield Galaxy
135226   11:45 am Berkeley Heights Badgers 7-1 Summit Sparks
Mon, October 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135209   6:00 pm Berkeley Heights Badgers 2-4 Summit Crush
Sat, October 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135229   12:00 pm Scotch Plains Fanwood Stueck 2-8 Cranford Warriors
135230   1:00 pm Summit Sparks 2-6 Summit Crush
135228   2:00 pm Scotch Plains Fanwood Morris 1-0 Westfield Galaxy
135231   3:00 pm Edison MetroStars 2-0 Berkeley Heights Badgers
Sun, October 20, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135202   5:00 pm Scotch Plains Fanwood Morris 5-0 Scotch Plains Fanwood Stueck
Thu, October 24, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135216   7:15 pm Summit Sparks 2-4 Clark Knights
Sat, October 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135233   1:00 pm Cranford Warriors 6-2 Summit Sparks
135234   3:00 pm Edison MetroStars 6-0 Scotch Plains Fanwood Stueck
135235   4:00 pm Summit Crush 4-1 Westfield Galaxy
Sun, October 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
135232   12:00 pm Scotch Plains Fanwood Morris 3-0 Clark Knights
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Oct 20), - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 10/27/13 7:54 pm)
© Copyright 2013 Intercounty Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.