ICYSL Fall 2013
U10 Girls Blue Pts GP W T L GF GA
01. Springfield Devils   80108023111
02. Edison Inferno   66107032210
03. South Mountain Shooting Stars   54104331513
04. South Mountain Red Fury   47104151825
05. Cranford Atoms   44103251719
06. Cranford Cheetahs   35102171934
07. South Mountain Storm   35103161222
  U10 Girls Blue
Sat, September 7, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134303   10:00 am South Mountain Storm 1-6 South Mountain Red Fury
134302   4:00 pm Springfield Devils 2-1 Edison Inferno
Sun, September 8, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134300   11:30 am South Mountain Storm 5-3 Cranford Cheetahs
134301   2:30 pm South Mountain Shooting Stars 3-3 Cranford Atoms
Sat, September 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134306   12:30 pm Cranford Atoms 5-2 Cranford Cheetahs
Sun, September 15, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134304   1:00 pm South Mountain Shooting Stars 0-2 Springfield Devils
134305   2:30 pm South Mountain Red Fury 1-5 Edison Inferno
Sat, September 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134309   1:00 pm Cranford Atoms 2-3 Springfield Devils
Sun, September 22, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134308   11:30 am South Mountain Storm 1-0 Edison Inferno
134307   2:30 pm South Mountain Shooting Stars 3-1 South Mountain Red Fury
Sat, September 28, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134311   1:30 pm Edison Inferno 1-0 Cranford Atoms
134310   5:30 pm Cranford Cheetahs 2-6 Springfield Devils
Sun, September 29, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134312   4:00 pm South Mountain Storm 1-1 South Mountain Shooting Stars
Fri, October 4, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134314   6:00 pm South Mountain Red Fury 1-1 Cranford Cheetahs
Sat, October 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134315   1:00 pm Cranford Atoms 2-1 South Mountain Storm
Sun, October 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134313   1:00 pm South Mountain Red Fury 0-6 Springfield Devils
134316   2:30 pm South Mountain Shooting Stars 0-2 Edison Inferno
Sat, October 12, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134319   1:00 pm Cranford Cheetahs 1-4 South Mountain Shooting Stars
134317   1:00 pm Springfield Devils 4-1 South Mountain Storm
Sun, October 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134318   2:30 pm South Mountain Red Fury 1-3 Cranford Atoms
Sat, October 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134322   1:00 pm Cranford Atoms 1-1 South Mountain Shooting Stars
134321   1:00 pm Springfield Devils 1-2 South Mountain Red Fury
134320   5:15 pm Edison Inferno 6-0 Cranford Cheetahs
Sat, October 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134323   11:00 am Cranford Cheetahs 4-0 Cranford Atoms
134324   4:45 pm Edison Inferno 1-3 Springfield Devils
Sun, October 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134325   1:00 pm South Mountain Red Fury 1-0 South Mountain Storm
Sat, November 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134328   12:00 pm Cranford Cheetahs 4-1 South Mountain Storm
134326   3:15 pm Edison Inferno 3-2 South Mountain Red Fury
Sun, November 3, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134327   3:50 pm Springfield Devils 1-2 South Mountain Shooting Stars
Sat, November 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134329   11:00 am Cranford Atoms 1-2 Edison Inferno
134331   2:00 pm Springfield Devils 3-0 Cranford Cheetahs
Sun, November 10, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134330   4:00 pm South Mountain Shooting Stars 1-0 South Mountain Storm
Sat, November 16, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134334   1:30 pm Edison Inferno 1-0 South Mountain Shooting Stars
134333   3:00 pm Cranford Cheetahs 2-3 South Mountain Red Fury
Sun, November 17, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
134332   2:30 pm South Mountain Storm 1-0 Cranford Atoms
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Nov 19), - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 11/26/13 11:23 am)
© Copyright 2013 Intercounty Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.