ICYSL Fall 2018
U9 Girls Pts GP W T L GF GA
01. New Providence Sparks   177520184
02. Summit Stars (NJ)   972321310
03. South Mountain Golden Eagles   98233710
04. Roselle Park Thunder (NJ)   581251125
  U9 Girls
Sun, September 9, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170100   10:30 am  New Providence Sparks 1-0 South Mountain Golden Eagles Oakwood Lower
170101   12:00 pm  Roselle Park Thunder 5-4 Summit Stars Roselle Park Middle School Field
Sat, September 15, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170103   3:00 pm  Summit Stars 1-1 New Providence Sparks Glenside Small
Sun, September 16, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170102   1:30 pm  South Mountain Golden Eagles 3-1 Roselle Park Thunder Borden Park 1
Sat, September 22, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170104   3:00 pm  Summit Stars 0-1 South Mountain Golden Eagles Glenside Small
Sun, September 23, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170105   2:30 pm  New Providence Sparks 3-0 Roselle Park Thunder Oakwood Lower
Sat, September 29, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170106   3:00 pm  Summit Stars 1-1 Roselle Park Thunder Glenside Small
Sun, September 30, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170107   1:30 pm  South Mountain Golden Eagles 0-3 New Providence Sparks Borden Park 1
Sat, October 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170108 FnFest   12:30 pm  New Providence Sparks 0-0 Summit Stars Green Acres SS Field #3 (Left Side of Parking Lot)
170109 FnFest   1:00 pm  Roselle Park Thunder 0-0 South Mountain Golden Eagles Green Acres SS Field #3 (Left Side of Parking Lot)
Sat, October 13, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170110   1:00 pm  Roselle Park Thunder 2-8 New Providence Sparks Washington Elementary School Field
Sun, October 14, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170111   12:00 pm  South Mountain Golden Eagles 1-3 Summit Stars Borden Park 1
Sat, October 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170113   10:00 am  Roselle Park Thunder 1-4 Summit Stars Washington Elementary School Field
Sun, October 21, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170112   12:30 pm  New Providence Sparks 1-1 South Mountain Golden Eagles Oakwood Lower
Sun, November 4, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170117   12:00 pm  New Providence Sparks 1-0 Roselle Park Thunder Oakwood Lower
170116   1:30 pm  South Mountain Golden Eagles 0-0 Summit Stars Borden Park 1
Sun, November 11, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170114   2:30 pm  Roselle Park Thunder 1-1 South Mountain Golden Eagles Roselle Park Middle School Field
Sat, November 17, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
170115   12:00 pm  Summit Stars vs New Providence Sparks Glenside Small
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Nov 5), - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 11/12/18 11:27 am)
© Copyright 2018 Intercounty Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.