ICYSL Fall 2018
U15 Boys (C) Pts GP W T L GF GA
01. Roselle Roaring Thunder   166510216
02. Edison Thunder (NJ)   963031111
03. Edison Arsenal   862221613
04. South Mountain Villains   16015523
  U15 Boys (C)
Sat, September 8, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171500   1:45 pm  Edison Thunder 0-3 Roselle Roaring Thunder Thomas Edison Park Field 2
Sun, September 9, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171501   2:30 pm  Edison Arsenal 5-1 South Mountain Villains Thomas Edison Park Field 1
Sat, September 15, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171502   11:15 am  Edison Arsenal 3-3 Roselle Roaring Thunder Thomas Edison Park Field 2
Sun, September 16, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171503   1:00 pm  Edison Thunder 2-1 South Mountain Villains Thomas Edison Park Field 1
Sat, September 22, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171504   1:00 pm  Edison Arsenal 3-1 Edison Thunder Thomas Edison Park Field 2
Sun, September 23, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171505   4:00 pm  Roselle Roaring Thunder 6-0 South Mountain Villains Grace Wilday School Field
Sat, September 29, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171507   10:00 am  Roselle Roaring Thunder 2-1 Edison Thunder Warinanco Park Turf field
Sun, September 30, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171506   2:00 pm  South Mountain Villains 2-2 Edison Arsenal Meadowland Park Field
Sat, October 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171509   10:00 am  Roselle Roaring Thunder 4-2 Edison Arsenal Warinanco Park Turf field
Sun, October 7, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171508   11:00 am  South Mountain Villains 1-5 Edison Thunder Meadowland Park Field
Sat, October 13, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171511   12:50 pm  Edison Thunder 2-1 Edison Arsenal Thomas Edison Park Field 2
Sun, October 14, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171510   11:00 am  South Mountain Villains 0-3 Roselle Roaring Thunder Meadowland Park Field
Sat, October 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171512   12:30 pm  Edison Thunder vs Roselle Roaring Thunder Thomas Edison Park Field 2
Sun, October 21, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
171513   2:00 pm  Edison Arsenal vs South Mountain Villains Thomas Edison Park Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Oct 8), - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 10/15/18 12:10 am)
© Copyright 2018 Intercounty Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.