ICYSL Spring 2013
U12 Boys A Pts GP W T L GF GA
01. South Mountain Red Bulls   5074122217
02. Summit Crush (NJ)   5074122013
03. Westfield Revolution   5073312114
04. Edison MetroStars   4073131620
05. South Mountain Astros   2962131417
06. Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions   2581161426
  U12 Boys A
Sat, April 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130501   10:15 am Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions 3-2 South Mountain Astros
130500   10:45 am Summit Crush 4-1 Edison MetroStars
Sat, April 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130503   3:30 pm Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions 2-2 Westfield Revolution
Sun, April 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130505   12:00 pm South Mountain Astros 6-3 Edison MetroStars
130504   3:00 pm South Mountain Red Bulls 2-2 Summit Crush
Sat, April 20, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130507   1:15 pm Edison MetroStars 3-2 South Mountain Red Bulls
130508   1:30 pm Summit Crush 4-0 Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions
Sun, April 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130506   1:15 pm Westfield Revolution 2-2 South Mountain Astros
Fri, April 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130502   7:00 pm South Mountain Red Bulls 4-3 Westfield Revolution
Sat, April 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130509   11:30 am Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions 2-4 South Mountain Red Bulls
Sun, April 28, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130511   12:00 pm South Mountain Astros 0-3 Summit Crush
130510   3:00 pm Westfield Revolution 1-1 Edison MetroStars
Sat, May 4, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130514   1:15 pm Edison MetroStars 2-1 Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions
Sun, May 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130512   12:00 pm South Mountain Red Bulls 4-1 South Mountain Astros
130513   3:00 pm Summit Crush 2-4 Westfield Revolution
Sun, May 12, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130515   1:15 pm Westfield Revolution 4-2 South Mountain Red Bulls
130516   1:30 pm South Mountain Astros 3-2 Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions
Sat, May 18, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130520   7:00 pm Westfield Revolution 5-1 Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions
Tue, May 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130517   6:30 pm Edison MetroStars 2-3 Summit Crush
Mon, May 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130519   4:00 pm Summit Crush 2-4 South Mountain Red Bulls
Tue, May 28, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130518   6:30 pm Edison MetroStars vs South Mountain Astros
Wed, June 12, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131829   6:30 pm Edison MetroStars 4-3 Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Oct 15), - has been rescheduled since Mar 26  (current as of 10/22/13 11:35 am)
© Copyright 2013 Intercounty Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.