ICYSL Spring 2013
U14 Girls A Pts GP W T L GF GA
01. Cranford Mustangs   537511145
02. Westfield Freedom   537430153
03. Edison Lions   446411136
04. Edison Wolfpack III   356312174
05. Scotch Plains Fanwood Cobras   217214314
06. Scotch Plains Fanwood Lady Raiders   176114613
07. Bye (NJ)   27007225
  U14 Girls A
Sat, April 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131401   3:00 pm Cranford Mustangs 1-0 Edison Wolfpack III
Sun, April 7, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131400   11:30 am Westfield Freedom 2-0 Scotch Plains Fanwood Lady Raiders
Sat, April 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131404   12:30 pm Edison Lions 1-3 Cranford Mustangs
Sun, April 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131403   3:30 pm Bye 0-7 Edison Wolfpack III
Sat, April 20, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131407   1:00 pm Bye 0-4 Edison Lions
Sun, April 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131405   11:30 am Scotch Plains Fanwood Cobras 0-0 Scotch Plains Fanwood Lady Raiders
131408   1:15 pm Westfield Freedom 0-0 Edison Wolfpack III
Tue, April 23, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131406   5:30 pm Cranford Mustangs 3-0 Scotch Plains Fanwood Cobras
Sat, April 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131411   10:00 am Westfield Freedom 4-0 Bye
131409   6:00 pm Scotch Plains Fanwood Lady Raiders 1-2 Cranford Mustangs
Sun, April 28, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131402   12:00 pm Edison Lions 3-0 Scotch Plains Fanwood Cobras
Sat, May 4, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131414   10:30 am Scotch Plains Fanwood Lady Raiders 3-1 Bye
131412   8:00 pm Scotch Plains Fanwood Cobras 0-3 Edison Wolfpack III
Sun, May 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131413   6:15 pm Cranford Mustangs 1-1 Westfield Freedom
Sat, May 11, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131415   12:30 pm Edison Lions vs Scotch Plains Fanwood Lady Raiders
131416   7:30 pm Scotch Plains Fanwood Cobras 0-4 Westfield Freedom
Sun, May 12, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131417   1:30 pm Bye 0-3 Cranford Mustangs
Sat, May 18, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131418   12:30 pm Edison Lions 1-1 Westfield Freedom
131419   4:00 pm Edison Wolfpack III 6-1 Scotch Plains Fanwood Lady Raiders
Sun, May 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131420   5:30 pm Bye 0-1 Scotch Plains Fanwood Cobras
131421   5:30 pm Cranford Mustangs 1-2 Edison Lions
Wed, May 22, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131410   6:00 pm Edison Wolfpack III 1-2 Edison Lions
Sat, May 25, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131423   8:45 am Scotch Plains Fanwood Lady Raiders 1-2 Scotch Plains Fanwood Cobras
Sun, May 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131422   11:30 pm Bye 1-3 Westfield Freedom
Tue, May 28, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131424   6:00 pm Edison Wolfpack III vs Cranford Mustangs
Sun, June 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131831   5:00 pm Scotch Plains Fanwood Lady Raiders 1-0 Scotch Plains Fanwood Cobras
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Oct 15), - has been rescheduled since Mar 26  (current as of 10/22/13 11:52 am)
© Copyright 2013 Intercounty Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.