ICYSL Spring 2013
U10 Boys White Pts GP W T L GF GA
01. Westfield Red Bulls   909900506
02. Elite SC Plainfield Rebels   6276013214
03. South Mountain Strikers   5494143239
04. Cranford Fury   4584043536
05. Westfield Dynamo   4173132315
06. South Mountain Lightning   3463031917
07. Cranford Frenzy   2992072138
08. Springfield Destroyers   69009653
  U10 Boys White
Sat, April 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130203   2:30 pm Cranford Frenzy 2-3 Elite SC Plainfield Rebels
130200   2:30 pm Springfield Destroyers 0-3 South Mountain Lightning
Sun, April 7, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130202   1:15 pm Westfield Red Bulls 7-1 Cranford Fury
Sun, April 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130206   1:00 pm South Mountain Strikers 7-1 Springfield Destroyers
130207   3:45 pm Westfield Red Bulls 5-0 Cranford Frenzy
130204   5:30 pm Westfield Dynamo 2-3 Elite SC Plainfield Rebels
Sat, April 20, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130210   12:30 pm Springfield Destroyers 1-7 Elite SC Plainfield Rebels
130209   1:00 pm Cranford Frenzy 0-5 Westfield Dynamo
Sun, April 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130211   1:30 pm South Mountain Strikers 5-11 Cranford Fury
130208   1:30 pm South Mountain Lightning 0-7 Westfield Red Bulls
Fri, April 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130215   5:15 pm Westfield Red Bulls 8-1 South Mountain Strikers
Sat, April 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130214   5:00 pm Westfield Dynamo 5-0 Springfield Destroyers
Sun, April 28, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130212   11:00 am Cranford Frenzy 5-4 South Mountain Lightning
130201   1:30 pm South Mountain Strikers 2-2 Westfield Dynamo
130213   4:00 pm Cranford Fury 2-6 Elite SC Plainfield Rebels
Sat, May 4, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130218   2:00 pm Springfield Destroyers 0-6 Cranford Frenzy
130216   5:30 pm Elite SC Plainfield Rebels 2-4 Westfield Red Bulls
Sun, May 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130219   1:30 pm South Mountain Strikers 2-1 South Mountain Lightning
130217   2:30 pm Cranford Fury 4-2 Westfield Dynamo
Fri, May 10, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130205   6:30 pm South Mountain Lightning 3-2 Cranford Fury
Sat, May 11, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130221   12:00 pm Cranford Frenzy 3-4 South Mountain Strikers
130223   8:00 pm Westfield Dynamo 1-4 Westfield Red Bulls
Sun, May 12, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130222   1:30 pm South Mountain Lightning vs Elite SC Plainfield Rebels
Sat, May 18, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130225   3:00 pm Elite SC Plainfield Rebels 6-3 South Mountain Strikers
Sun, May 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130226   10:00 am Cranford Fury 7-4 Cranford Frenzy
130227   12:00 pm South Mountain Lightning vs Westfield Dynamo
130224   7:00 pm Westfield Red Bulls 3-0 Springfield Destroyers
Sat, June 1, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130230   12:30 pm Westfield Dynamo 6-2 South Mountain Strikers
130228   5:00 pm Elite SC Plainfield Rebels 5-0 Cranford Frenzy
Sun, June 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130231   12:00 pm South Mountain Lightning 8-1 Springfield Destroyers
Wed, June 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130229   6:30 pm Cranford Fury 0-7 Westfield Red Bulls
Sat, June 8, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130232   1:00 pm Springfield Destroyers 1-6 South Mountain Strikers
130233   6:00 pm Elite SC Plainfield Rebels vs Westfield Dynamo
Sun, June 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130220   11:00 am Springfield Destroyers 2-8 Cranford Fury
130235   12:30 pm Cranford Frenzy 1-5 Westfield Red Bulls
Wed, June 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
130234   6:30 pm Cranford Fury vs South Mountain Lightning
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Oct 15), - has been rescheduled since Mar 26  (current as of 10/22/13 11:32 am)
© Copyright 2013 Intercounty Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.