ICYSL Spring 2014
U17 Girls Pts GP W T L GF GA
01. Scotch Plains Fanwood Blue Lightning   647610255
02. Edison Warriors   477421115
03. Westfield Cosmos   437322189
04. Cranford Cougars   4273221312
05. Cranford Rockets   337313910
06. Scotch Plains Fanwood Tigers   29722399
07. Clark United (NJ)   187124317
08. South Mountain Squall   57007526
  U17 Girls
Sat, March 29, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141603   12:00 pm  Scotch Plains Fanwood Tigers 5-2 South Mountain Squall
Sun, March 30, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141600   3:00 pm  Clark United 0-4 Cranford Rockets
Sat, April 12, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141610   3:45 pm  Scotch Plains Fanwood Blue Lightning 5-0 Clark United
141609   7:30 pm  Edison Warriors 0-0 Scotch Plains Fanwood Tigers
Sun, April 13, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141611   11:30 am  South Mountain Squall 1-3 Cranford Cougars
141608   2:30 pm  Cranford Rockets 1-1 Westfield Cosmos
Sat, April 26, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141612   4:30 pm  Clark United 1-1 Cranford Cougars
Sun, April 27, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141615   1:00 pm  South Mountain Squall 1-2 Cranford Rockets
141613   5:45 pm  Westfield Cosmos 3-1 Edison Warriors
141614   6:00 pm  Scotch Plains Fanwood Tigers 0-2 Scotch Plains Fanwood Blue Lightning
Sat, May 3, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141619   12:30 pm  South Mountain Squall 0-1 Clark United
141618   3:45 pm  Scotch Plains Fanwood Blue Lightning 2-2 Edison Warriors
Sun, May 4, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141617   3:00 pm  Westfield Cosmos 1-2 Scotch Plains Fanwood Tigers
141616   3:15 pm  Cranford Rockets 1-3 Cranford Cougars
Sat, May 10, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141621   4:15 pm  Scotch Plains Fanwood Blue Lightning 6-0 South Mountain Squall
141623   4:45 pm  Edison Warriors 2-0 Cranford Rockets
Sun, May 11, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141622   6:00 pm  Scotch Plains Fanwood Tigers 1-1 Clark United
141601   6:30 pm  Westfield Cosmos 1-2 Scotch Plains Fanwood Blue Lightning
Mon, May 12, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141606   6:00 pm  Cranford Cougars 2-5 Scotch Plains Fanwood Blue Lightning
Sat, May 17, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141624   1:00 pm  Edison Warriors 2-0 Clark United
141625   4:00 pm  Cranford Rockets 0-3 Scotch Plains Fanwood Blue Lightning
Sun, May 18, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141626   3:00 pm  Westfield Cosmos 6-1 South Mountain Squall
141627   4:15 pm  Cranford Cougars 2-1 Scotch Plains Fanwood Tigers
Mon, May 19, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141602   6:00 pm  Cranford Cougars 0-1 Edison Warriors
Tue, May 20, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141604   6:30 pm  Westfield Cosmos 4-0 Clark United
Wed, May 21, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141607   7:30 pm  Edison Warriors 3-0 South Mountain Squall
Tue, May 27, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141620   5:30 pm  Cranford Cougars 2-2 Westfield Cosmos
141605   7:00 pm  Cranford Rockets 1-0 Scotch Plains Fanwood Tigers
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 20), - has been rescheduled since Mar 21  (current as of 5/27/14 9:59 pm)
© Copyright 2014 Intercounty Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.