ICYSL Spring 2014
U14 Boys C Pts GP W T L GF GA
01. Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions   577520196
02. Westfield Galaxy   4974122220
03. South Mountain Astros (NJ)   4374032213
04. New Providence Crew   3473041519
05. Clark Knights (NJ)   217124611
06. Westfield Spurs   2071151025
  U14 Boys C
Sat, March 29, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141201   7:00 pm  Westfield Galaxy 0-4 Westfield Spurs
Sun, March 30, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141202   3:45 pm  Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions 1-0 South Mountain Astros
Fri, April 4, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141204   8:15 pm  Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions 5-1 New Providence Crew
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141205   4:00 pm  Westfield Spurs 0-2 Clark Knights
Sun, April 6, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141203   1:15 pm  Westfield Galaxy 3-2 South Mountain Astros
Sun, April 13, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141207   4:00 pm  Clark Knights 0-0 Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions
Sat, April 26, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141209   3:15 pm  Westfield Galaxy 2-2 Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions
Sun, April 27, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141211   10:00 am  Westfield Spurs 2-5 New Providence Crew
141210   2:30 pm  South Mountain Astros 4-2 Clark Knights
Sun, May 4, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141213   2:30 pm  New Providence Crew 1-3 South Mountain Astros
141214   3:00 pm  Clark Knights 1-3 Westfield Galaxy
141212   4:30 pm  Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions 6-1 Westfield Spurs
Sat, May 10, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141200   5:00 pm  New Providence Crew 3-1 Clark Knights
Sun, May 11, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141215   11:30 am  South Mountain Astros 1-3 Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions
141217   2:00 pm  Clark Knights 0-1 New Providence Crew
141216   7:30 pm  Westfield Spurs 3-5 Westfield Galaxy
Sat, May 17, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141206   10:00 am  South Mountain Astros 7-0 Westfield Spurs
141208   5:00 pm  New Providence Crew 3-6 Westfield Galaxy
Sun, May 18, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141220   1:00 pm  South Mountain Astros 5-3 Westfield Galaxy
141219   2:00 pm  New Providence Crew 1-2 Scotch Plains Fanwood Scorpions
141218   5:30 pm  Clark Knights 0-0 Westfield Spurs
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 13), - has been rescheduled since Mar 21  (current as of 5/20/14 1:48 pm)
© Copyright 2014 Intercounty Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.